SWINGER CRUISES – ITINERARY

Celebrity Equinox

November 25 – December 2, 2017

Bliss Cruise has announced another full ship clothing optional charter for couples only. This charter will take place on the Celebrity Equinox and will be departing Miami, Florida. You will be surrounded by 1400+ open-minded, fun-seeking, lifestyle oriented couples. Let’s see how many new friends you can make in a week!

DATE

PORT LOCATION

ARRIVE

DEPART

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Port of Miami, Florida 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 At Sea
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Ponce, Puerto Rico 4:00 PM 11:00 PM
Tues, Nov 28, 2017 Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thurs, Nov 30, 2017 At Sea
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 At Sea
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Port of Miami, Florida 7:00 AM

Independence of the Seas

November 11 – 17, 2018

Bliss Cruise has another full ship clothing optional charter scheduled for November 2018. This charter will take place on the Independence of the Seas and will be departing Fort Lauderdale, Florida. The ports for this cruise include Montego Bay, Jamaica and Cozumel, Mexico.

DATE

PORT LOCATION

ARRIVE

DEPART

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Port of Ft. Lauderdale, FL 6:oo PM
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 At Sea
Tues, Nov 13, 2018 Montego Bay, Jamaica 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 At Sea
Thurs, Nov 15, 2018 Cozumel, Mexico 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 At Sea
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Port Everglades, Ft Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM