SWINGER CRUISES – ITINERARY

Celebrity Silhoutte

November 29 – December 6, 2015

Bliss Cruise has announced its first full ship clothing optional charter for couples only. This charter will take place on the Celebrity Silhouette and will be departing Fort Lauderdale, Florida. You will be surrounded by 1400+ open-minded, fun-seeking, lifestyle oriented couples.

Let’s see how many new friends you can make in a week!

DATE

PORT LOCATION

ARRIVE

DEPART

Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Port of Ft. Lauderdale, FL 4:30 PM
Mon, Nov 30, 2015 At Sea
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 At Sea
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Casa De Campo, Dominican Republic 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 Samana, Dominican Republic 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 4, 2015 Labadee, Haiti 10:00 AM 4:30 PM
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 At Sea
Sun, Dec 6, 2015 Port of Ft. Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM

Celebrity Silhoutte

November 27 – December 4, 2016

Bliss Cruise has another full ship clothing optional charter scheduled for November 2016. This charter will take place on the Celebrity Silhouette and will be departing Fort Lauderdale, Florida. The ports for this cruise include San Juan Puerto Rico, St Croix and St Marteen.

DATE

PORT LOCATION

ARRIVE

DEPART

Sun, Nov 27, 2016 Port of Ft. Lauderdale, FL 4:oo PM
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 At Sea
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 San Juan, Puerto Rico  3:00 PM  9:30 PM
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 St. Croix 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 1, 2016 St. Marteen 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 At Sea
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 At Sea
Sun, Dec 4, 2016 Port of Ft. Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM